See a full calendar view of ArtServe events.



Wednesday, September 23

Time Event
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oneness in Presence - Music, Meditation & Sharing

Thursday, September 24

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Creative Watercolor

Friday, September 25

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen

Saturday, September 26

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Art Class: Watercolor

Sunday, September 27

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen

Monday, September 28

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
9:30 am - 11:00 am Broadway Jazz with Ken Samuels

Tuesday, September 29

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini

Wednesday, September 30

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Painting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Ballroom & Latin
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oneness in Presence - Music, Meditation & Sharing

Thursday, October 1

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Creative Watercolor

Friday, October 2

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen

Saturday, October 3

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Art Class: Watercolor

Sunday, October 4

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen

Monday, October 5

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
9:30 am - 11:00 am Broadway Jazz with Ken Samuels
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10