See a full calendar view of ArtServe events.



Thursday, October 29

Time Event
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Creative Watercolor

Friday, October 30

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen

Saturday, October 31

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Art Class: Watercolor

Sunday, November 1

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen

Monday, November 2

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
9:30 am - 11:00 am Broadway Jazz with Ken Samuels

Tuesday, November 3

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini

Wednesday, November 4

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Painting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Ballroom & Latin
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oneness in Presence - Music, Meditation & Sharing

Thursday, November 5

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Creative Watercolor

Friday, November 6

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen

Saturday, November 7

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Art Class: Watercolor

Sunday, November 8

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen

Monday, November 9

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
9:30 am - 11:00 am Broadway Jazz with Ken Samuels

Tuesday, November 10

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10