See a full calendar view of ArtServe events.



Monday, December 14

Time Event
9:30 am - 11:00 am Broadway Jazz with Ken Samuels

Tuesday, December 15

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini

Wednesday, December 16

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Painting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Ballroom & Latin
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oneness in Presence - Music, Meditation & Sharing

Thursday, December 17

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Creative Watercolor

Friday, December 18

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen

Saturday, December 19

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Art Class: Watercolor

Sunday, December 20

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen

Monday, December 21

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
9:30 am - 11:00 am Broadway Jazz with Ken Samuels

Tuesday, December 22

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini

Wednesday, December 23

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Painting
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Ballroom & Latin
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oneness in Presence - Music, Meditation & Sharing

Thursday, December 24

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Creative Watercolor

Friday, December 25

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29