See a full calendar view of ArtServe events.



Friday, February 26

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen

Saturday, February 27

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Art Class: Watercolor

Sunday, February 28

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen

Monday, March 1

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
9:30 am - 11:00 am Broadway Jazz with Ken Samuels

Tuesday, March 2

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini

Wednesday, March 3

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Painting
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Oneness in Presence - Music, Meditation & Sharing

Thursday, March 4

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Creative Watercolor

Friday, March 5

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen

Saturday, March 6

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
10:00 am - 12:30 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm Art Class: Watercolor

Sunday, March 7

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen

Monday, March 8

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
9:30 am - 11:00 am Broadway Jazz with Ken Samuels

Tuesday, March 9

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
9:30 am - 12:00 pm Drawing & Colored Pencil Technique with Anita Orsini

Wednesday, March 10

Time Event
9:30 am - 12:30 pm Acrylic and Watercolor with Marilyn Johansen
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Art Class: Painting
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29